Governance A Seven Member Board headed by Mr. S. A. Ahmad, President governs KSRA. The Board has professionals in the field of Social science, Management, Architect, Finance and Insurance. Board meetings and Annual general meting for the year 2005-06 were held as scheduled. List of Officers and Members for the Executive Committee of Karra Society for Rural Action for the Year 2005-06 :-

S. No.


Name of the person Gender

Educational Qualification

Experience of working in social sector
1 President Syed Afzal Ahmad
Male PGDPM 30 years
2 Secretary Luqman Quamer
Male B.Tech 10 Yeras
3 Treasurer W.H.C.David
Male B.Com 30 years
4 Member Executive Committeer Enamul Haque
Male B.A 11 years
5 Member Executive Committee Javed Jamal Male B. A. 8 years
6 Member Executive Committee S.K.Giri Male B.Com 4 years
7 Member Executive Committee Dr. Gyan Prakash
Male MBBS 5 years

Legal Status 1. Registration No.(Under The Societies Registration Act 1860)

a. No: 284-85/86, October 11,1985, PATNA (UNDIVIDED BIHAR)
b. NEW REG.NO: 378/2007-08 18TH JUNE 2007 , RANCHI (JAHRKHAND)

2. FCRA Registration No & date
337800039 Dated 21 December 2002 (New Number, Replacing Old No- 031190091)
Powerd By:- Krackers Infotech